Since 1950

2021 MBBA Officers & Directors

Officers

  
   
President Robert Long MBBA687@gmail.com
Vice President Nicholas Ruggiere n.ruggiere@comcast.net
Executive Vice President Rudy Sawyer MBBA196@verizon.net
Treasurer Scott Morris MBBA2034@comast.net
Recording Secretary Corri White Corri98dawn@gmail.com
Membership Secretary Keith Banks MBBAMemberSecretary@gmail.com
Executive Secretary Steven White Steven-white@comcast.net

Directors

Richard Sandstrom terryandrich2@msn.com
Brent L’Heureux brent7013@gmail.com
Harrie Ashley Jr. bogmanjr@verizon.net
Mike Moss mikmos4469@aol.com
Terry Lee Sandstrom terryandrich2@msn.com
Vic Medeiros mbba352@verizon.net
Sue Kelly skelly529@aol.com
Tom Moss (Board Chair) mbba2178@gmail.com        
Mike Shea Jr. mbba1305@aol.com

Directors At Large

John Kellstrandjkellstrand@comcast.net
Paddy Boyleboylepaddy1@gmail.com
Wendy Paquettethefisherwoman@comcast.net
Kris MacAuslankrismacauslan@gmail.com

Massachusetts Beach Buggy Association


PO Box 1264

Harwich, MA 02645

mbba687@gmail.com



© 2020 Massachusetts Beach Buggy Association. All Rights Reserved.
Web work by Outer Cape Web
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software