join-today join-today
BEACH ACCESS
AND CONSERVATION

MBBA COMMITTEES

Committees Are Subject To Change At Anytime.

As A Member Of The MBBA, You Are Eligible To Participate In Any Of The Following Committees.  These Committees Serve Our Great Beaches And The MBBA With Pride.  Thank You To All Of Those That Are Serving Or Have Served On One Of Our Committees.
2017 Committees

commitees

MBBA COMMITTEES

CONSERVATION PROJECTS

Don McCorrison

Chairman

donnymac1108@yahoo.com

Curt Annis

Member

 

John Costa

Member

 

Bob Kelly

Member

 

CONSERVATION PROJECT REFRESHMENTS

Beach Rep. Of Respective Beach Where Project Takes Place.

SPORTSMAN SHOWS

Rudy Sawyer

Chairman

Mbba196@Verizon.Net

Angela Bumpus

Member

 

Erik Bumpus

Member

 

Vic Medeiros

Member

 

Bobby Lomba

Member

 

POLITICAL ACTION

Scott Morris

Chairman MBBA Treasurer

Mbba2034@Comcast.Net

Bill Correia

MBBA Exec VP

 Mbba1540@Comcast.Net

Bob Long

 MBBA Director

Rnlongsr@Gmail.Com

Patrick Paquette

MSBA

Basicpatrick@Aol.Com

Rudy Sawyer

MBBA President

Mbba196@Verizon.Net

One MBBA Beach Rep. From Each Beach Also Has A Seat On This Committee

UMAPA

Scott Morris

Delegate

Mbba2034@Comcast.Net

Bill Correia

Delegate

Mbba1540@Comcast.Net

Rudy Sawyer

Delegate

Mbba196@Verizon.Net

DIRECTORY

Diane Lomba

Chairman

MBBA849@ymail.com

Wendy Paquette

 Vice-Chairman

 

Terry Sandstrom

Member

 

Rob Osgood

Member

 

MEMBERSHIP

Diane Lomba

Chairman

Mbba849@ymail.com

Rudy Sawyer

Member

 

Rob Osgood

Member

 

Kristine Weagle

Member

 

AUDIT

Wendy Paquette

Chairperson

Thefisherwoman@Comcast.Net

Elena McCorrison

Vice-Chairperson

Auntyemac@Yahoo.Com

George Cairns

Member

Ken Botelho

Member

Scott Morris

Treasurer

Mbba2034@Comcast.Net

SPRING MEET

Tom Moss

Chairman

Mbba2178@gmail.com

Rudy Sawyer

Vice-Chairman

 

Diane Lomba

Member

 

Lauren Moss

Member

 

Marissa Moss

Member

 

SOCIAL MEDIA

Tom Moss

Website (Co-Chairman)

Tmoss@Mbba.Net

Diane Lomba

Website (Co-Chairman)

Mbba849@Ymail.Com

Lauren Moss

Website

 Lamoss95@gmail.com

Bill Correia

Constant Contact

Mbba1540@Comcast.Net

Diane Lomba

 Facebook Committee

Mbba849@ymail.com

Patrick Paquette

Facebook Committee

basicpatrick@aol.com

Bill Correia

Facebook Committee

Mbba1540@Comcast.Net

PROMOTIONAL ITEMS

Sue Kelly

Chairman

Skelly529@Aol.Com

Angela Bumpus

Vice-Chairman

Abumpy@Verizon.Net

Gail Amaral

Member

 

Sue Sentance

Member

 

Lois Boutilier

Member

 

Melissa Kelly

Member

 

NEWSLETTER

Peter Murray

 Chairman

Pmurray@Control7.Com

Diane Lomba

Member

Gail Amaral

Member

CLIFFORD H. WHITE LIFETIME ACHIEVEMENT AWARD

Steve White

Chairman

Steven-White@Comcast.Net

Cathy Matscheck

Member (2 year)

 

Terry Lee Sandstrom

Member (1 year)

Terryandrich2@Msn.Com

 

 

 

FALL BANQUET

Open Seeking a chair

Chairmen

 

Rudy Sawyer

Vice-Chairmen

 

mbba196@verizon.net

Sue Kelly

Member

 

Diane Lomba

Member

 

mbba849@ymail.com

Karen Sawyer

Member

 

BYLAW

Terry Sandstrom

Chairman

Terryandrich2@Msn.Com

John Kellstrand

 Vice-Chairman

Jkellstrand@Comcast.Net

Kristine Weagle

Member

NOMINATING

Vic Medeiros

Co- Chairman  

Mbba3052@verizon.net

George Cairns 

Co- Chairman 

Cairnsg@Verizon.Net

Terry Lee Sandstrom

 Member

terryandrick2@msn.com

Peter Murray

Member

Pmurray@Mbba.Net

 

 

 

 

 

 

FINANCE

Scott Morris

Chairman

Mbba2034@Comcast.Net

Bill Correia

 Executive Vice-President

Mbba1540@Comcast.Net

Elena McCorrison

 Recording Secretary

Auntyemac@Yahoo.Com

Sue Kelly

  Member

Rudy Sawyer

President

Mbba196@Verizon.Net

Upcoming Events

Monthly Board Of Directors Meeting 12/6

ALL MEMBERS ARE INVITED TO ATTEND. The Monthly BOD Meeting Is Held The First Wednesday Of Each Month. (Not July

BREAKING NEWS!!! Congratulations to our newly elected Officers for 2018

 MBBA Officers for 2018 are: President: Patrick Paquette Vice President: Tom Moss Recording Secretary: Elena McCorrison Membership Secretary: Diane Lomba

Mass Junior Conservation Camp

Each year the MBBA sends up to 4 lucky kids to the Massachussetts Junior Conservation Camp at the expense of

Joing The MBBA Team

Becoming a member of MBBA is a rewarding decision.  You will
have access to special beach reports and information,
have an open invitation to club events, and much more