join-today join-today
BEACH ACCESS
AND CONSERVATION

MBBA COMMITTEES

Committees Are Subject To Change At Anytime.

As A Member Of The MBBA, You Are Eligible To Participate In Any Of The Following Committees.  These Committees Serve Our Great Beaches And The MBBA With Pride.  Thank You To All Of Those That Are Serving Or Have Served On One Of Our Committees.
2017 Committees

commitees

MBBA COMMITTEES

CONSERVATION PROJECTS

Don McCorrison

Chairman

donnymac1108@yahoo.com

     
     
     

CONSERVATION PROJECT REFRESHMENTS

Beach Rep. Of Respective Beach Where Project Takes Place.

SPORTSMAN SHOWS

Rudy Sawyer

Chairman

Mbba196@Verizon.Net

Angela Bumpus

Member

 

Erik Bumpus

Member

 

Vic Medeiros

Member

 

Bobby Lomba

Member

 

POLITICAL ACTION

Scott Morris

Chairman MBBA Treasurer

Mbba2034@Comcast.Net

Bill Correia

MBBA Exec VP

 Mbba1540@Comcast.Net

Bob Long

 MBBA Director

Rnlongsr@Gmail.Com

Patrick Paquette

MSBA

Basicpatrick@Aol.Com

Rudy Sawyer

MBBA President

Mbba196@Verizon.Net

One MBBA Beach Rep. From Each Beach Also Has A Seat On This Committee

UMAPA

Scott Morris

Delegate

Mbba2034@Comcast.Net

Bill Correia

Delegate

Mbba1540@Comcast.Net

Rudy Sawyer

Delegate

Mbba196@Verizon.Net

DIRECTORY

Diane Lomba

Chairman

MBBA849@ymail.com

Wendy Paquette

 Vice-Chairman

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MEMBERSHIP

Bill Correia

Committee Chair Constant Contact Facebook Moderator

 

Mbba1540@comcast.net

Tom Moss

Co-Webmaster

 Mbba2178@gmail.com

Diane Lomba

Co-Webmaster Facebook Moderator

 

 

Mbba849@ymail.com

Patrick Paquette

Facebook Moderator

 

Basicpatrick@aol.com

AUDIT

Wendy Paquette

Chairperson

Thefisherwoman@Comcast.Net

Ken Botelho

Vice-Chairperson

Cwdlylion@gmail.com

Elena McCorrison

Member

auntyemac@comcast.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

SPRING MEET

Tom Moss

Chairman

Mbba2178@gmail.com

Rudy Sawyer

Vice-Chairman

 

Diane Lomba

Member

 

Lauren Moss

Member

 

Marissa Moss

Member

 

SOCIAL MEDIA

Tom Moss

Website (Co-Chairman)

Tmoss@Mbba.Net

Diane Lomba

Website (Co-Chairman)

Mbba849@Ymail.Com

Lauren Moss

Website

 Lamoss95@gmail.com

Bill Correia

Constant Contact

Mbba1540@Comcast.Net

Diane Lomba

 Facebook Committee

Mbba849@ymail.com

Patrick Paquette

Facebook Committee

basicpatrick@aol.com

Bill Correia

Facebook Committee

Mbba1540@Comcast.Net

PROMOTIONAL ITEMS

Patrick Paquette

For More Info

Basicpatrick@Aol.Com

     
     
     
     
     

NEWSLETTER

Peter Murray

 Chairman

Pmurray@Control7.Com

Diane Lomba

Member

Gail Amaral

Member

CLIFFORD H. WHITE LIFETIME ACHIEVEMENT AWARD

Steve White

Chairman

Steven-White@Comcast.Net

Cathy Matscheck

Member (2 year)

 

Terry Lee Sandstrom

Member (1 year)

Terryandrich2@Msn.Com

 

 

 

FALL BANQUET

Kristine Weagle

Chairmen

 ramming98@aol.com

Kristen Bedard

Vice-Chairmen

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BYLAW

Terry Sandstrom

Chairman

Terryandrich2@Msn.Com

John Kellstrand

 Vice-Chairman

Jkellstrand@Comcast.Net

 

 

 

NOMINATING

Vic Medeiros

Co- Chairman  

Mbba3052@verizon.net

George Cairns 

Co- Chairman 

Cairnsg@Verizon.Net

Terry Lee Sandstrom

 Member

terryandrick2@msn.com

Peter Murray

Member

Pmurray@Mbba.Net

 

 

 

 

 

 

FINANCE

Scott Morris

Chairman

Mbba2034@Comcast.Net

Bill Correia

 Vice Chair

Mbba1540@Comcast.Net

Bob Long

 Member

Nlongsr@gmail.com

Sue Kelly

  Member

 skelly529@aol.com

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

BREAKING NEWS! 2018 MBBA Fishing Derby!

Check Out Details Of Our Newly Launched Fishing Derby HERE

Monthly Board Of Directors Meeting

ALL MEMBERS ARE INVITED TO ATTEND. The Monthly BOD Meeting Is Held The First Wednesday Of Each Month. (Not July

Fall Banquet

2018 (50th) Fall Banquet will be held Saturday November 3, 2018 The Nantasket Beach Resort 45 Hull Shore Drive, Hull

Joing The MBBA Team

Becoming a member of MBBA is a rewarding decision.  You will
have access to special beach reports and information,
have an open invitation to club events, and much more